David Archuleta's Official Site

Forevermore Out March 26

Forevermore Out March 26

Mar 24, 2012

David Archuleta’s new album “Forevermore”, is a collection of all original Filipino classic love songs written in English and composed by some of the Philippines’ renowned songwriters like Ogie Alcasid, Louie Ocampo, Jay Durias, Jimmy Antiporda, Cecil Azarcon, among others. The collection showcases some of the best love songs, the country has produced. The songs will definitely invoke feelings of love and hope in every listener.

“Forevermore” (by Side A) and “Hold On” (Neocolours), “You Are My Song” (Martin Nievera), “I’ll Never Go” (Nexxus), “Tell Me” (Joey Albert), “Reaching Out” (Gary Valenciano), and “Rainbow” (South Border) are some of the songs included in the album. The album pays tribute to not only OPM (Original Pilipinio Music) but also to David’s countless fans who have been loyal throughout his career. The album is a gift and labor of love to his devoted fans. David wants his fans to know, that he loves and appreciates them wherever he may go, Forevermore.

“I wouldn’t say that I sound better than the original singers because the singers here are so amazing. But I would hope that I could pay tribute to them with this album,” David said at the press conference for the album.

To show gratitude for David’s contribution to OPM, Organisasyon ng Pilipinong Mang-Aawit president Ogie Alcasid handed David a plaque of appreciation for recording an OPM album.

As an added treat to David’s fans, the album will also include “Nandito Ako”, from the TV5 mini-series of the same name.

“Forevermore” will be available in music stores in the Philippines on Monday, March 26th.


1. Forevermore
2. Rainbow
3. I’ll Never Go
4. You Are My Song
5. Hold On
6. Wherever You Are
7. Maybe
8. Tell Me
9. Reaching Out
10. Nandito Ako
11. Forevermore (minus-one)
12. I’ll Never Go (minus-one)
13. Rainbow (minus-one)

National and international ordering and shipping is available at AstroPlus/AstroVision and OdysseyLive.

Philippine residents can also get David Archuleta’s songs digitally at mymusicstore.com.ph.

TwitterFacebookTumblrBlogger PostWordPressPinterestGoogle+LinkedInStumbleUponRedditShare/Bookmark


  1. greenjadedragon /

    oh wow, good to know. thanks a bunch!!!!:)

  2. Will the album be sold internationally? I mean, can I buy it from real music stores outside the Philippines? I was hoping I could find it on the local music stores here, because my parents don’t let me to buy it online or order it from Astroplus :|

  3. aissel /

    Wooaaahhh, it got me here!! imagine i look like a tomato now crying while listening to your album…i can feel you so near..
    now i can totally say that im so in to you, in the next level.. Great renditions and im so overjoyed with how much you you show your love to your fans, on how you spend time and prepare everything in order while you’re away…so admirable.. David, take care of yourself wherever you are ok… we dont want you to get hurt from anything… ill just wait for you here… #DA2014 I Love You!!!

  4. lesarchie /

    Can’t wait for the new album. Thanks for doing everything for us. Love!!!!!!!

  5. Heidijoy /

    Have ordered several from Phillipines, Astroplus and WOW.
    Covering all the bases to be sure.

    When I listen to the songs, I remember what David said in an Interview when the Press asked if he was thinking about one of the actresses or somebody special and he said to Be honest, I was thinking of my Fans to which we all said AW!!
    So special for his Fans!

  6. Woooooooooow I can not be happier <3 (:

  7. pabuckie /

    I can’t wait to get your new album, David. I heard all the songs and they are all so beautiful!!!

  8. aissel /

    i just heard a few lines from forevermore single, and upon hearing it, my heart is turning upside down… i can feel you on how you sang the song…i cant wait for tomorrow to have my pre-ordered copy of that album… David, there’s no exact words on how i can describe you.. your sincerity and determination to your craft is inevitable… im so glad that i’ve met you in this generation, in this world.. you’re truly an inspiration..it makes me sad knowing that you only have 1 week left here before your mission….im gonna miss your tweets and the simple things you shared to everyone from time to time…gonna miss the many times hearing from you, updates and stuff… and most of all, im gonna miss you more, seeing your latest pictures..imagining how you grow as a person is so amazing… i cant wait for the time that i will be able to see you again… till we meet again david… mwah! lots of love from me =)

  9. David1984 /

    Forever More and TOSOD asian edition is the number 1 and 2 top100 album at wowhd…Everyone in the States and Canada should get forevermore soon b4 it gets sold out or something…at least for the first month:) direct link for CAD fans.. http://www.wowhd.ca/search?q=david+archuleta&t=all

  10. violet4ever /

    Fans in US and Canada and some other countries can order the Forevermore CD at their local Amazon or WOWHD site. WOWHD is least expensive – at the US site WOWHD.us it was about $13 for the album and free shipping.

  11. I can’t wait to get my CD!!! And fyi, you can now preorder “Forevermore” on Amazon.com and in Canada at Amazon.ca!

  12. wengski12 /

    Yes, i’m here in Malaysia for work and I can’t wait for the preordered album.

    I am really so excited…I love all these songs..Can’t wait to hear your rendition. What a nice gift for myself! :)

    Thanks David!

  13. rocktellme /

    Thank you David for beautiful love songs:) Can’t wait to get my copy!!!

  14. Heidijoy /

    Am so looking forward to this Album. David is doing so much for us!!

    Heard the songs on Ustream and love them.

  15. Scott_NJ /

    Can not wait to et my copy! Well several copies , that I ordered! THANKS SOO MUCH TO DAVID FOR EVERYTHING HE IS DOING FOR US!

  16. rusharr /

    Yay!! Can’t wait for the preordered online to reach Malaysia!! What a gift it would be! :))